Find Your County Commissioner

Enter your address in the search box below.

Find Your County Commissioner

Enter your address in the search box below.

County Commissioners

CommissionerReported AffiliationTerm ExpiresEmailPhone
Francisco C. Garcia,
District 1
Republican2022fgarcia@miottawa.org616-610-3995
Joseph S. Baumann,
District 2
Republican2022jbaumann@miottawa.org616-399-8489
Doug R. Zylstra,
District 3
Democrat2022dzylstra@miottawa.org616-443-4281
Allen Dannenberg,
District 4
Republican2022adannenberg@miottawa.org616-403-0379
Randall J. Meppelink,
District 5
Republican2022rmeppelink@miottawa.org616-836-1277
Kyle J. Terpstra,
District 6
Republican2022kterpstra@miottawa.org616-840-0441
James Holtvluwer,
District 7
Republican2022jholtvluwer@miottawa.org616-457-6133
Gregory J. DeJong,
District 8
Republican2022gdejong@miottawa.org616-437-7954
Philip D. Kuyers,
District 9
Republican2022pkuyers@miottawa.org616-218-2534
Roger A. Bergman,
District 10
Republican2022rbergman@miottawa.org616-283-2234
Matthew Fenske,
District 11
Republican2022mfenske@miottawa.org616-437-6723

District 1

District 2

District 3

District 4

District 5

District 6

District 7

District 8

District 9

District 10

District 11